resize to fixed width

Questions and postings pertaining to the usage of ImageMagick regardless of the interface. This includes the command-line utilities, as well as the C and C++ APIs. Usage questions are like "How do I use ImageMagick to create drop shadows?".
Post Reply
Bonzo
Posts: 2971
Joined: 2006-05-20T08:08:19-07:00
Location: Cambridge, England

Post by Bonzo » 2006-06-11T02:28:45-07:00

If you are using php chovy I have two examples on my site.

1/ Resize on upload.

2/ Resize a whole folder full of images.

Anthony

http://www.rubblewebs.co.uk/imagemagick/thumbnail.php

http://www.rubblewebs.co.uk/imagemagick/code.php

Bonzo
Posts: 2971
Joined: 2006-05-20T08:08:19-07:00
Location: Cambridge, England

Post by Bonzo » 2006-06-11T06:14:44-07:00

Thanks chovy; I try to be of help.

Anthony

Post Reply