Pull my .gif into an exe - or rather, multiple gifs to rid green screen...

Discuss digital image processing techniques and algorithms. We encourage its application to ImageMagick but you can discuss any software solutions here.
snibgo
Posts: 13034
Joined: 2010-01-23T23:01:33-07:00
Authentication code: 1151
Location: England, UK

Re: Pull my .gif into an exe - or rather, multiple gifs to rid green screen...

Post by snibgo »

"white1" is not a valid named colour. For a list of named colours, see "magick -list color".
snibgo's IM pages: im.snibgo.com

tapdroid
Posts: 22
Joined: 2020-02-29T10:31:06-07:00
Authentication code: 1152

Re: Pull my .gif into an exe - or rather, multiple gifs to rid green screen...

Post by tapdroid »

I'm building a Free Windows Program where game developers, [ developers like you and me ]
can position pieces parts in an animation sequence and export the animation for games.

I have a few at TapDroid.com

User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 26383
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Authentication code: 1152
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

Re: Pull my .gif into an exe - or rather, multiple gifs to rid green screen...

Post by fmw42 »

As snibgo said, white1, is not a valid color name. See all the ways to reference colors at https://imagemagick.org/script/color.php

Locked