Memcopy where memmove must be

Post any defects you find in the released or beta versions of the ImageMagick software here. Include the ImageMagick version, OS, and any command-line required to reproduce the problem. Got a patch for a bug? Post it here.
Hubbitus
Posts: 57
Joined: 2010-05-04T10:50:21-07:00
Authentication code: 8675308
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg

Memcopy where memmove must be

Postby Hubbitus » 2011-06-02T12:52:46-07:00


User avatar
magick
Site Admin
Posts: 9706
Joined: 2003-05-31T11:32:55-07:00
Contact:

Re: Memcopy where memmove must be

Postby magick » 2011-06-02T13:35:06-07:00

We have a patch in ImageMagick 6.7.0-3 Beta to fix the problem you reported. Thanks.


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests