Composite

Use this forum for comments, suggestions or problems related to the ImageMagick Studio web interface @ http://www.imagemagick.org/MagickStudio. If you are a MSN TV user, post here.
Post Reply
Izzy
Posts: 2
Joined: 2013-01-12T17:59:32-07:00
Authentication code: 6789

Composite

Post by Izzy » 2013-01-12T18:29:05-07:00

I haven't worked with graphics and banners for quite a while, but have just come back to it.

I can't get "composite" to work. I load the graphic that I want on there, but nothing shows up. Is there a new system or something that we have to handle composite a different way than we did before?

Izzy
Posts: 2
Joined: 2013-01-12T17:59:32-07:00
Authentication code: 6789

Re: Composite

Post by Izzy » 2013-01-13T19:06:40-07:00

Has this place been deserted? I am the only one on the forum. lol

User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 22091
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

Re: Composite

Post by fmw42 » 2013-01-13T19:58:10-07:00

I don't use MagickStudio, but be sure you are using the official one which I believe is at http://www.imagemagick.org/MagickStudio ... Studio.cgi

User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 22091
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

Re: Composite

Post by fmw42 » 2013-06-02T10:58:20-07:00

Not really. You would have to host it on another server.

Post Reply