Where is Output?

Use this forum for comments, suggestions or problems related to the ImageMagick Studio web interface @ http://www.imagemagick.org/MagickStudio. If you are a MSN TV user, post here.
Post Reply
spaceman
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017-09-01T15:50:00-07:00
Authentication code: 1151

Where is Output?

Post by spaceman » 2018-01-09T18:48:10-07:00

Happy New Year, WOW a new look to Image Magick over the holidays!
http://transloadit.imagemagick.org/Magi ... Studio.cgi
Looking good but for the life of me I can't find anywhere to Output.

User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 23668
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Authentication code: 1152
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

Re: Where is Output?

Post by fmw42 » 2018-01-09T19:18:40-07:00

There is an Upload button on the top black bar on the left side and Download button in the same black bar on the top right side.

spaceman
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017-09-01T15:50:00-07:00
Authentication code: 1151

Re: Where is Output?

Post by spaceman » 2018-01-09T19:31:06-07:00

Ah ha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now I feel like Homer Simpson, "DOH"
Thanks for Splainin' :-)

Post Reply