possible bug flattening layered TIFF

Post any defects you find in the released or beta versions of the ImageMagick software here. Include the ImageMagick version, OS, and any command-line required to reproduce the problem. Got a patch for a bug? Post it here.
Post Reply
User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 24024
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Authentication code: 1152
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

possible bug flattening layered TIFF

Post by fmw42 » 2018-09-27T16:08:39-07:00


User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 24024
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Authentication code: 1152
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

Re: possible bug flattening layered TIFF

Post by fmw42 » 2018-09-30T14:01:22-07:00

Here is a workaround that seems to produce a 1-layer tif

Code: Select all

convert rotterdam.tif PSD:- | convert - -flatten result.tif

Post Reply