Limit to 1 processor?

PerlMagick is an object-oriented Perl interface to ImageMagick. Use this forum to discuss, make suggestions about, or report bugs concerning PerlMagick.
Post Reply
ultranerds
Posts: 41
Joined: 2009-02-12T02:05:15-07:00

Limit to 1 processor?

Post by ultranerds » 2012-11-28T01:05:59-07:00

Hi,

We're trying to fix up a bug that seems to be caused by the fact we have a multi-core processor on the server. This is a post we found about fixing it for PHP:

http://www.daniloaz.com/en/617/systems/ ... agemagick/

However, we still seem to have having the same issue :( Is this something that can be changed in the module/settings etc?? I did look around a lot on google + this forum, but I can't find anything related to our problem

TIA

Andy

User avatar
fmw42
Posts: 25764
Joined: 2007-07-02T17:14:51-07:00
Authentication code: 1152
Location: Sunnyvale, California, USA

Re: Limit to 1 processor?

Post by fmw42 » 2012-11-28T10:35:21-07:00


ultranerds
Posts: 41
Joined: 2009-02-12T02:05:15-07:00

Re: Limit to 1 processor?

Post by ultranerds » 2012-11-28T12:12:33-07:00

Hi,

Thanks for the reply - we've already made the configuration changes, so hopefully that will sort our install out then :)

Cheers

Andy

Post Reply